Work Life!!

26 01 2002

It has been almost 2 months now since I started work. Initially almost all of us were put on a programming project which was to create the software to operate a lift. We had to design and implement the code for the project. Each was to work individually and would be accessed on his/her abilities on what was created at the end. It was all fine, except for the major hurdle that I had forgotten to code (basically never learned to code beyond BASIC) and we were supposed to create the project in either C or C++.
This basically could lead to a lot of trouble for me and I think I ought to start working on this before I actually forget what it is like to code!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

