Nitin and Macromedia Treat!!! :-(

18 06 2004

Another day goes by without too much activity on my part. I have been put into the group for creating the properties file for the new devices sent by the client.

This seems like a not-too-technical and not-too-mind-intensive work and I for the present am not liking it…
Had a treat from Mr. Nitin Mathur as he keeps on saying that I am earning more than him, even when I have not started with the Macromedia job as yet.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

