OO Concepts and Me

14 08 2004

The past year has been a very stressful time with me on the tenterhooks all the time as I am VERY weak on OO concepts and that is what is the work that I am currently working on during the time that I have been employed in my present company… πŸ™‚

During the interview phase [which lasted like umpteen rounds with everyone who was there from the US] I was asked more question to gauge my logical sense of things rather than what would be considered something like a specific programming language or fundamental…

Also, the stress was on getting the white box part of my previous test into prospective, so seems like, I might now have to brush up and get a hang on what I am to do with my meager knowledge of programming languages as such… πŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

