I cannot Code!!

22 02 2009

The realization struck me, when I tried my hand at some automation that I was planning on doing for my recent project. It was supposed to be a simple Perl framework and it didn’t take me much time to complete the initial design and architecture of what would unfold into a testing suite for some of the new functionality added…

Then came the coding portion of it.. and here is where I got stuck!! How do I do a file open, what to implement – use or require (why?), what is the syntax for a for and a foreach and which variable goes where!!!

It really was an eye opener for me 😦

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

